This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.7
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Vladislav
    ru
    7.9
    27 January 2018
    Smoky space. Reception and canteen are in the same hall. Old furniture.
    Nice staff! We got a free bottle of wine in our room on the first evening, it was cute. Nice location and two park slots near the entrance. Hearty miscellaneous breakfast. There was no fresh orange juice in other hotels which are more comfortable.
    Wilhelm
    de
    7.9
    5 November 2017
    an economic hotel in the city center for budget tourists
    On the long range the hotel need an uprate
    an economic hotel in the city center, suitable for budget tourists
    Harry
    au
    9.2
    6 October 2017
    Staff were amazing
    Botond Matyas
    ro
    10
    3 October 2017
    The room could have been more soundproof.
    Absolutely great staff and hospitality, very friendly athmosphere. Food was great and fulfilling, beds were comfortable, the rooms very clean.
    es
    7.9
    28 September 2017
    The person who atended us upon arrival didn´t speak English.
    Very good breakfast! The welcome plate of fruits in the room was a nice gesture.
    Goran
    mk
    10
    14 September 2017
    very rich breakfast
    I have no qualms
    I am very surprised by the hotel staff The hotel is very clean Especially wine that is served free of charge I would recommend this hotel to anyone I think she deserves more than 9 The next time again they would be guests at this hotel
    John
    ca
    8.8
    1 September 2017
    Very helpful, carried our baggage to our room. Assisted my husband to find their off site parking lot. Provided us with fresh fruit and cold water.
    Peter
    au
    9.6
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leslie
    gb
    9.2
    13 June 2017
    “Greek hospitality at its best and exceptional value.”
    A small comfortable hotel centrally located in Loutraki, a spa town 50 miles from Athens close to Corinth. Following a late flight it made an easy overnight stop for our onward journey to the Peloponnese region. The facilities at this hotel were found to be more than adequate and parking nearby presented no problems. The hospitality given was outstanding, breakfast was excellent with a choice of fruits, yoghurt, cereals, toasted ham and cheese sandwiches and omelets that were light, fluffy and cooked to perfection.
    Georgina
    au
    10
    8 June 2017
    Nothing
    Owners yula & christo treated us like family
    Claire
    gb
    10
    6 June 2017
    Nothing
    What a fantastic place to stay Yula and all of the staff made us feel like part of their family, they couldn't do enough for us what lovely people. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Loutraki.
    Erol
    tr
    10
    2 May 2017
    Greek hospitality at its best
    This is our second visit to this hotel . The first one was perfect . This time it was even better . We were treated like family members . We felt like staying at home not at a hotel . We will always stay at this hotel whenever we visit Loutraki . Thanks Youla for keeping everything spotlessly clean . Best regards from İstanbul /Turkey
    Zoi
    gr
    10
    2 May 2017
    Great stay!!
    Parking area is not for a Low car.
    Great location not even a minute walk from the beach front center. Very clean room great staff that will help at any given moment. We didn't make breakfast time but they insisted they would cook some just for us. Would go again!
    Vladimir
    ru
    10
    1 January 2017
    nice place & oweners
    Nice oweners, perfect location, very good breakfast.
    Erol
    tr
    10
    3 November 2016
    Everything was perfect
    Staff and owners were very friendly and generous . We felt like family members not hotel guests . Thanks Youla for the majestic service we received . Turkish couple
    AlberteNespereira
    es
    5.4
    1 November 2016
    I cannot understand the mark (9) given by Booking to this hotel.
    The quality of the facilities (room, hall, etc) was worse than expected. In Booking I read that there was reception 24 h but it wasn't that way. The bed was old and uncomfortable,as well as the blankets. The breakfast room was unfashioned and the breakfast itself didn't look very nice. The waitress was kind bringing food to our table but I didn't like the juice (discusting), neither the omelette (too much oil)
    The attention of the owner, Mr Makis, was very good as well as the breakfast waitress.
    ie
    9.2
    13 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    ie
    10
    17 September 2016
    Homely, friendly clean and great location
    While the hotel facilitated our change of booking and didn't charge us a cancellation fee the policy of having to confirm the booking more than 1 week in advance is not my usual experience and I would not book again under those circumstances.
    The family atmosphere and the staff were welcoming and so helpful!
    Matthew
    au
    10
    15 September 2016
    - Staff are friendly and generous, like staying with relatives - Amazing breakfast (especially the cheese and ham toasted sandwiches) - Good wifi - Ace rainfall shower head - While staff don't speak much English, still managed to work everything out without problems - Great value all up
    gb
    5.4
    11 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close